The Paua Palace

My royal blog, life, opinions and me, it’s all about ME.. Right?

Making it simple for simpleton rednecks : BillyBob is back

Posted by pauaprincess on July 20, 2007

 

What a hoot! BillyBob strikes again, and all in caps this time, I guess that’s because he subscribes to the “if they didn’t immediately dub thee wise when thee spake the first time, “talk louder” sector of redneck society. BillyBob assures me he’s a Democrat from Boston, but his spelling and grammar make that…, well lets just call that contradictory shall we?

BillyBob

YOU MY FRIEND ARE A TYPICAL LOW LIFE LIBERAL. I FIND IT VERY OFFENSIVE, THAT OU WOULD INSINUATE, THE UNITED STATES PLAYED NO ROLE IN CONQUERING EUROPE. SECONDLY ITS BLEEDING HEART ASSHOLES LIKE YOU, THAT WILL CRY THE MOST WHEN THE INVADERS KILL US ALL. AS FOR MY COUNTRYMEN BEING INVADERS, WELL AT LEAST WE STARTED A CULTURE OF RESPECT AND LIVED BY IT. WE CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AND RESPECTED IT LIKE OUR COUNTRY/HOMELAND. WE DID NOT LOOK DOWN ON EVERYBODY ELSE, WE DID NOT OBTAIN MEDICAL DEGREES AND THAN PERFORM MASSIVE MEDICAL MALPRACTICE, THAN RAN BACK TO THE DESSERT AND TRIED TO RE-ENTER THE COUNTRY ONCE AGAIN AND DO THE SAME THING. ITS BLINDFOLDED ASSHOLES LIKE YOURSELF, WHO ARE QUICK TO JUDGE, IM FROM BOSTON MASS, I VOTE DEMOCRATIC, I WORK IN A UNION. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS UNTIL, YOU LOSE EVERYTHING TO THE INVADERS AND THAN OF COURSE YOU SNIDE, SHIT LACED STATEMENTS WILL BE SATURATED WITH FAGGOT TEARS.

Ok, let’s take it point by point, with little words so he understands. Unlike our friend, the learned BillyBob, I will try to avoid abusive language.

 

  • I’m a low life Liberal, ok I’ll cop to being Liberal, on the low life point we differ, I’ll cite my lack of criminal record as back up.
  • I haven’t insinuated that the US played NO role in conquering Europe, this is what I said ” The facts are that it took all the allies to defeat the Germans in Europe and the Japanese in the Pacific.” and WW2 wouldn’t have been won without America, BUT, it wouldn’t have been won without any of the other Allied nations that fought.”
  • What invaders are you raving about? The only people “invading” anywhere at the moment would be the USA and Coalition forces in Iraq. Gosh, are the coalition coming home? Is THAT what you are waffling about?
  • I bet you belong to the NRA dontya 😉 Go on fess up!
  • Culture of respect, yes well you are the living embodiment aren’t ya Billy? Just look at your prose.
  • We did not look down on everybody else, ok so all that raving in your last post about lusting after western women, that came from….?
  • I’m not a doctor, I don’t play one on tv and I’ve yet to be sued for anything, let alone malpractice.
  • Once and for all, Dessert is the sweet course following dinner, It’s not a sandy place full of Arabs, that would be a Desert, back to school Billy!
  • Yeah ok it gets abusive from here on in…. Let’s see if I can put it in a way you can understand…I’m rubber, you’re glue, what bounces off me, sticks to you… Gosh I haven’t said that in years lol.
  • Faggot tears? Homophobic much? I’m a big girl, I can cry big girl tears when the errr “mysterious invaders”come.
  • Which reminds me, do you put aluminium foil on your head so they can’t read your thoughts? Or do you just wear a colander? Enquiring minds also want to know if all that foil on the windows interferes with your internet connection and TV reception at all?
  • Isn’t Redneck pretty much a state of mind rather than geography these days? Because you’re living proof that an internet connection and a 5th grade graduation shouldn’t be mixed baby.

This is like shooting fish in a barrel. If you aren’t going to go to go back to school and learn something, at least buy a dictionary. Say do you have a blog I can comment on? Should I expect a virtual pick up truck full of gun toting, guys called Bubba with their dogs to come and back you up?

 

Oh this is fun, I’ve not laughed this hard or long since I saw the Blue Collar Comedy Tour.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

 
