The Paua Palace

My royal blog, life, opinions and me, it’s all about ME.. Right?

The Rednecks are coming…

Posted by pauaprincess on July 20, 2007

Oh wow, I wrote a post examining whether or not the world at large dislikes America and some of the reasons that might be. Evidently it’s been flagged somewhere I dunno Republican or something and now months after it was written, I’m getting comments.Most of the comments are well written, well thought out defenses. But this one made me laugh.

Billybob
The U.S.A. needed the allies in world war 2? Ha-Ha-Ha. The united states assembled an Army within three months, rebuilt a damaged fleeti n 2 years and helped conquer europe in less than three years. Prior to 1942, the French, British and Russians were paying extremely high repraisals (THEY WERE NEARLY DESTROYED).
As for your country not being Jealous of Americans- once again: HA-HA-HA. All your men here in the west think our women will do anything for them for no price. They may procreate children with you women, but they lust for western women. Every one of your citizens in this country look down on the americans like were crap. All of you invaders really need a history lesson!. Your arrogant remarks are disgusting, why don’t you and the rest of the invaders go live back in
the dessert and leave us alone. Just leave, we built this country and we thrived without you.

Isn’t that just the quintessential, ignorant and biased drivel? I mean seriously, this person can’t go a paragraph without injecting some sort of stereotypical twaddle.

 

  • Did this guy learn his history of WW2 from books or John Wayne movies?
  • What’s a repraisal? I’m opting for a misspelled reprisal, I’m not above the odd typo.
  • Everyone of my citizens in this country? Now citizens of what country would that be BillyBob? You seem to believe I’m from the land of chocolate pudding, or do you perhaps think I’m from a desert?
  • Where have I invaded? I’m in the country I come from, where my parents, their parents etc come from and my country hasn’t invaded anywhere of late.
  • What kind of patriot doesn’t even capitalize the name of his country?

BillyBob please I’m begging you, go to school and learn something before you venture out to represent your blessed nation! All you’ve managed to do is convince me that there is a collective of inbred, rednecked Republicans with an internet connection, somewhere in America.

Thank goodness I know enough intelligent American’s not to make broad and erroneous conclusions about the entire country.

Powered by ScribeFire.

4 Responses to “The Rednecks are coming…”

  1. scrappydo said

    Oh, I am laughing so loudly now I’m sure the neighbours are wondering what I am up to!!

  2. It’s scary when someone that ignorant gets hold of a computer isn’t it? LOL

  3. BILLYBOB said

    YOU MY FRIEND ARE A TYPICAL LOW LIFE LIBERAL. I FIND IT VERY OFFENSIVE, THAT YOU WOULD INSINUATE, THE UNITED STATES PLAYED NO ROLE IN CONQUERING EUROPE. SECONDLY ITS BLEEDING HEART ASSHOLES LIKE YOU, THAT WILL CRY THE MOST WHEN THE INVADERS KILL US ALL. AS FOR MY COUNTRYMEN BEING INVADERS, WELL AT LEAST WE STARTED A CULTURE OF RESPECT AND LIVED BY IT. WE CAME TO THIS COUNTRY AND RESPECTED IT LIKE OUR COUNTRY/HOMELAND. WE DID NOT LOOK DOWN ON EVERYBODY ELSE, WE DID NOT OBTAIN MEDICAL DEGREES AND THAN PERFORM MASSIVE MEDICAL MALPRACTICE, THAN RAN BACK TO THE DESSERT AND TRIED TO RE-ENTER THE COUNTRY ONCE AGAIN AND DO THE SAME THING. ITS BLINDFOLDED ASSHOLES LIKE YOURSELF, WHO ARE QUICK TO JUDGE, IM FROM BOSTON MASS, I VOTE DEMOCRATIC, I WORK IN A UNION. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS UNTIL, YOU LOSE EVERYTHING TO THE INVADERS AND THAN OF COURSE YOU SNIDE, SHIT LACED STATEMENTS WILL BE SATURATED WITH FAGGOT TEARS.

  4. Well there goes my G rating roflamo. Read and comprehend if you can BillyBob, where does it say the USA played NO role in taking back Europe? What I said was, you didn’t do it alone, it took all of the allies to do it, now why would you be so offended by that? You deny everyone elses involvement and we aren’t meant to be offended because history according to slobs like you who can’t be bothered to learn more than what your grandpappy told you, has to be true right? Well, I guess we’ll never see the likes of you checking the National Archive.

    You don’t even talk sense, you have no idea whatsoever who or where I am, no understanding of history, geography or social policy. You really shouldn’t vote for anything above class president until you get out of the 5th grade.

    And it’s D E S E R T, a sandy place and D E S S E R T, pudding you moron!

    Keep talking you’re making my point for me!

Leave a Reply

 
