The Paua Palace

My royal blog, life, opinions and me, it’s all about ME.. Right?

The Infamous Miss Teen South Carolina

Posted by pauaprincess on August 30, 2007

The youtube clip even made the papers, I had to include it here. It’s cringe worthy. Watching it made me wish I could intervene and afterwards, I can only imagine a stampede on globes at Walmart as the “underprivileged mapless” people of America rush to remedy the situation. What’s worse, she’d actually make a good politician, who else can use up 2 minutes of airtime saying absolutely nothing and somehow turn it into helping Iraq?

Poor girl, this is the only time I’ve ever felt an urge to take a beauty Queen by the hand and say, ok sweetie just stop talking, for the sake of all concerned, just smile and look pretty k?

5 Responses to “The Infamous Miss Teen South Carolina”

  1. scrappydo said

    Oh. My. God!

    ….I suppose she would be the one that proves about 1001 stereotypes 100% true!! 🙂

  2. Being a natural blonde myself, I see it more as an affliction related to the incorrect application of peroxide 😉

  3. bee said

    that is painful to watch. really.

  4. Isn’t it tho? Sticking duct tape over her mouth would be doing her a favor!

  5. coffee said

    Miss Teen South Carolina answered that question badly, but she’s still got her looks to fall back on…

Leave a Reply

 
